Meet Sabrina

3 02 2010

I processed/reprocessed some photos of Sabrina from December 2009.  Now I have an excuse to write one of these blog posts again 🙂  I used the Photek Softlighter II 60″ umbrella for these pictures.  They were lit up with a Canon 580EX II and a 420EX bungee corded to the umbrella.  In the future I will take pictures of my setup so that it will make sense to non-photogs.

One of the main challenges was the limited space.  The room wasn’t too cramped – the umbrella was just insanely big (for me).  Fortunately, she has modeling experience which helped me out a lot!  She had a ton of poses and it made the shoot run a lot smoother.

On to the pictures…

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

