Happy Father’s Day + updates (believe it)

20 06 2010

I can’t believe it, either.  I’m actually writing a blog post!  It’s been about three months but I have a great excuse, I promise.  I work fifty hours a week now at an investment bank.  What? My excuse isn’t good enough?  If I can spend 30 minutes on Facebook then I can definitely spend at least half of that time blogging?  Yeah, you’re right.  Well, it’s good to be back.  I still do photography and you would know that if you visit my website.

I’ve done my first wedding reception, some individual photo shoots, some events and even planning on shooting for my book (I’ve made some great contacts for it!).  I’ll try to post about each photo session but I can honestly say I’ve never been busier.

Stay tuned for updates on the book.  I will try to have it done by Fall, that is, if time and weather permits it.  I hope you did something nice for your dad today  (unless, of course, you dislike him)!

Happy Father’s Day!

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

